Shamrocks Players of the Year

The Shamrocks players of the year were announced at the Courtyard Ale House this past weekend.

First team player of the year was Shane Moore while the Reserves award went to captain and centre back Ruairi Lavery. Eugene Gormley was given the nod for the Over 30s.


Pictured above are first team coach Glen Wrafter, club treasurer Sean Keogh, Reserves Player of the Year and team captain Ruairi Lavery, Over 30s Player of the Year Eugene Gormley, Courtyard Ale House owner and club sponsor Pat Burke and Shamrocks club president Kevin McPartland.

Thanks to Pat and everyone at the Courtyard for all their support this year.

3 thoughts on “Shamrocks Players of the Year

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s